Access Keys:

Tildarg Primary School, Ballyclare
Spaces available in all classes Contact the principal for more information. Tel: 02893 323948 Email:
open new window

Board of Governors

Education Authority Representatives: 
Mrs. Denise Hunter
Rev. Edwin McDowell 

Transferor Representatives: 
Mr. John Harkness (Vice-Chairman)
Mr. Andrew McConnell 
Mrs. Jayne Thompson

Parent Representatives: 
Mr. Fergal Crawford (Chairman)
Mrs. Clare McConnell

Teacher Representative: 
Miss J. Wright

Hon. Secretary: 
Mrs K. Dickson (Principal)